Atlanta Veg Fest 2013 and Vegan Bake Sale!

It’s seven months away but we are super excited about the upcoming Atlanta Veg Fest on Saturday, November 9th.  Not only because last year’s was a great success and a lot of fun, but this year Neal has created an original illustration exclusively for the event!

625589_364114673706599_950591724_n

Click on the pic to see all of Neal’s work.

The masterminds behind Atlanta Veg Fest will be putting up Neal’s hand printed design for pre-order on their website sometime soon. The Atlanta Veg Fest facebook link has all the up to date info on everything surrounding the event, including info about the Atlanta Vegan Bake sale on April 20th which benefits the ATL vegfest.  That’s THIS Saturday people! I can’t wait to see what kind of goodies they have there this year!

486498_356736054444461_1354016435_n

Image from Atlanta Veg Fest facebook page.

Oh yeah! So much good stuff coming up for vegan ATL!

12 thoughts on “Atlanta Veg Fest 2013 and Vegan Bake Sale!

  1. goodstorysarah

    I love his print for Veg Fest! I’m pretty sure I won’t be there, but I will still totally buy one of the prints. Super cute idea!

    I can’t wait for the bake sale in Seattle either 🙂

    Reply
    1. luminousvegans Post author

      Thanks so much!! We were both really excited that he was able to contribute to the fest this year.

      Are you going to bake anything for the Seattle vegan bake sale?

      Reply
  2. Molly

    Wow, Neal made that?! It’s gorgeous! Such a perfect graphic for the fest.

    I believe that Milwaukee has a bake sale every once in a while. I’ve got to get in on that!

    Reply
    1. luminousvegans Post author

      Thanks! Neal read the comments and this made his day. And I can’t wait for Saturday. I drool just thinking about all the sweets I’m going to get my mouth on!

      Reply
  3. Richgail Enriquez

    Nice designs! Congratulations Neal! You two have fun at the bake sale and vegfest! Hopefully I could make a trip to Atlanta someday to check out the veg scene there.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Vegangrams |

Leave a Reply

