Portland, I’ll see you in 302 days.

I registered for the 2013 Vida Vegan Con in Portland along with my pal Rachel over at Former Fish Taco Fanatic. Never mind that nearly 10 pages of stuff came up on Google-places search when I looked for “vegan Portland”, I get to spend 3 days surrounded by cool vegan bloggers! I feel like Dorothy going to meet the Wizard of Oz. Based on old VVC posts from other vegan bloggers, it’s going to blow my mind.

I’m excited to get the chance to meet the masterminds behind some spectacular blogs. Bloggers that are all Mr. Miyagiwhile I’m just Danny Larusso…I’ll wax on wax off all day if they’ll be my vegan blogger sensei. I just hope if I do get a chance to meet these talented ladies and gents, I don’t pull a Shy Ronnie.

video still courtesy of NBC.

There’s still time to register I think, so I hope to see you fabulous vegan bloggers there.

See you soon Portland. Only 301 days and 23 hours to go.

14 thoughts on “Portland, I’ll see you in 302 days.

  1. kamellia73

    Speaking for Portland, we will be happy to have you! Oh… there are so many good vegan restaurants here.

    Reply
  2. jess

    i’m so excited FOR you! annnnd, slightly jealous… i’m going to have to be last minute girl with VVC 2013 because i have no idea whether or not i’ll be up for leaving the wee one {who’ll be only 6 months then} behind for the weekend. hopefully there’ll be a few last minute tickets available just in case!

    Reply
  3. Richgail Enriquez

    Ahahaha you always have the funniest post which makes YOU the cool one ;) Too bad I’m going to miss this event, I’ll be out of the country. Bummer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

