There’s a level of connectivity. That’s really what you want in life, you want to feel connected.

~Neil DeGrasse Tyson

This level of connectivity that I have (and feel) with the universe, the earth and all other earthlings is one reason why I choose to be vegan. To tread lightly and live compassionately.

Click play below to hear astrophysicist¬†Dr. Neil DeGrasse Tyson’s inspiring response to TIME magazine’s question “What is the most astounding fact that you can share with us about the universe?”.

Amazing video done by Max Schlickenmeyer.

4 thoughts on “Science and Veganism

  1. Kinenchen

    This hit me right in my nerd center. (That’s located between my spleen and my curiosity.) Thanks for this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

