Stank Free Pits

I’ll start with a review of some vegan deodorant. This is by Soapwalla Kitchen . Its an all vegan cream deodorant that you scoop out with your fingers and rub into your pits. It has the consistency of a paste and it smells like lavender and peppermint (i.e. it smells good). This stuff is AMAZING! I’m an active girl and its been a hot summer but I have been using this for the past 2 weeks and am happy to say that this stuff keeps me stank free even after a day full of activities. Its not an antiperspirant, so I still sweat, but surprisingly it tones that down a notch as well. I usually only apply once in the morning and I’m good to go. If I have a really long day, I might reapply a bit more. I actually enjoy putting this deod on in the morning…ahhh, like a spa for my pits. And the best part, no fire pits! (If you’ve tried countless vegan deods and have sensitive skin, you know what I’m talking about.)

Leave a Reply

